Lover (Deluxe CD Version 1) - Taylor Swift

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: B003060802.2
UPC: 602577928192
Release Date: Aug. 23, 2019
Media Format: CD
Genre: POP / ROCK

Taylor Swift's seventh studio album Lover was released in 2019 and includes the Top 10 hits, "You Need to Calm Down," "Lover," and "Me!" featuring Brendon Urie from Panic! at the Disco. Deluxe CD contains 2 songwriting voice memos of "I Forgot That You Existed" (piano/vocal) and "Lover" (piano/vocal), a poster (varies by version), and 30+ pages of Taylor's personal journal entries, lyrics, and photos (varies by version).

Track Listing
1. I Forgot That You Existed
2. Cruel Summer
3. Lover
4. The Man
5. The Archer
6. I Think He Knows
7. Miss Americana & the Heartbreak Prince
8. Paper Rings
9. Cornelia Street
10. Death By a Thousand Cuts
11. London Boy
12. Soon You'll Get Better
13. False God
14. You Need to Calm Down
15. Afterglow
16. Me!
17. It's Nice to Have a Friend
18. Daylight
Taylor's Songwriting Voice Memos
19. I Forgot That You Existed (Piano / Vocal)
20. Lover (Piano / Vocal)