Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Members Only Vol.3 - Xxxtentacion (LP)

$30.98 $27.89
(You save $3.09)

Product Description

'RSD First' Release

Compilation album from Members Only, the crew of the late XXXTENTACION. Features XXXTENTACION, Ski Mask The Slump Godd, Kid Trunks, Robb Bank$, Craig Xen, Bass Santana, Flyboy Tarantino, Kin$oul, Killstation, Coolie Cut, Tank Head. Pressed on white base and red and black splatter vinyl.

Side A
1. Find Me (Intro)
2. Off The Wall! 
3. What in XXXTarnation 
4. Wassup Bro! 
5. H20 
6. Butthole Girl!

Side B
7. Static Shock
8. Came2Kill
9. Boost!
10. Chokehold
11. 4peat 

Side C
12. Maxipads for Everyone 
13. Slipknot 
14. 777 
15. Supra 
16. God Damn 
17. Vulture 
18. Curse 

Side D
19. Members Only Shit 
20. On That Bitch 
21. LOL 
22. Invisible Klip 
23. Bowser

Other Details

Release Date:
Apr. 13, 2019
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Members Only Vol.3 - Xxxtentacion (LP) to your wish list.