Mirror Mirror - Eliane Elias

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: CDID300420.2
Release Date: Aug. 30, 2019
Media Format: CD

Over the course of a distinguished career spanning nearly 30 albums, multi-GRAMMY®-winning pianist/singer/composer Eliane Elias' distinctive musical style has emerged as one of the most unique and immediately recognizable sounds in jazz. With over 2.2 million albums sold to date, Elias blends her Brazilian roots and alluring voice with her virtuosic instrumental jazz, classical and compositional skills, while she consistently displays her pianistic mastery and ability to integrate the many artistic roles she takes on.

Track Listing
1. Armando’s Rhumba (with Chick Corea)
2. Esta Tarde Vi Llover (with Chucho Valdés)
3. Blue Bossa (with Chick Corea)
4. Corazon Partiío (with Chucho Valdés)
5. Mirror Mirror (with Chick Corea)
6. Sabor A Mi (with Chucho Valdés)
7. There Will Never Be Another You (with Chick Corea)