Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Murphy'S Law - Murphy Lee

$21.98 $12.98
(You save $9.00)

Product Description

Track Listing

1. "Be Myself"

2. "Don't Blow It" (feat. City Spud)

3. "Hold Up" (feat. Nelly)

4. "Granpa Gametight"

5. "Luv Me Baby" (feat. Jazze Pha & Sleepy Brown)

6. "Murphy's Law (Interlude)"

7. "Cool Wit It" (feat. St. Lunatics)'

8. "This Goes Out" (feat. Nelly, Roscoe, Cardan, Lil Jon, & Lil Wayne)

9. "Wat Da Hook Gon' Be" (feat. Jermaine Dupri)

10. "So X-Treme" (feat. King Jacob & Jung Tru)

11. "How Many Kids You Got (Interlude)"

12. "I Better Go" (feat. Avery Storm)

13. "Red Hot Riplets" (feat. St. Lunatics)

14. "Regular Guy" (feat. Seven)

15. "Gods Don't Chill" (feat. King Jacob & Jung Tru)

16. "Murphy Lee" (feat. Zee)

17. "Head From A Midget (Interlude)"

18. "Shake Ya Tailfeather" (feat. Nelly & P. Diddy)

19. "Same Ol' Dirty" (feat. Toya)

Other Details

Release Date:
Sep. 23, 2003
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Murphy'S Law - Murphy Lee to your wish list.