Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

New Level Unlocked - Alkaline

$16.98 $14.43
(You save $2.55)

Product Description

Though Alkaline has achieved a staggering degree of notoriety in the last two years, one must look beyond the hype to appreciate how much of his success is built upon genuine talent, hard work, and star quality. New Level Unlocked is his first full length record.

Track List

01. Conquer the World

02. City

03. Wait Yuh Turn

04. Champion Boy

05. Told U I Was Right

06. Like Me feat. Bobby V

07. One More Time

08. Side Chick

09. Direction

10. Tom Taam

11. Somebody Great

12. One Life

13. Try Again

14. ATM

15. Outro

Other Details

Release Date:
Jun. 30, 2016
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the New Level Unlocked - Alkaline to your wish list.