Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

No. 6 Collaborations Project (2lp) - Ed Sheeran (LP)

$34.98 $31.48
(You save $3.50)

Product Description

The fourth full-length album from English singer-songwriter, Ed Sheeran, No. 6 Collaborations Project is available here on 180g vinyl. Calling on fellow musicians he admires, this exciting addition to Sheeran’s discography features a standout artist on every track, including the likes of Bruno Mars, Chance the Rapper, PnB Rock and Justin Bieber. 2019, Asylum / Atlantic.

 Disc 1

1. Beautiful People
2. South of the Border
3. Cross Me feat. Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock
4. Take Me Back to London
5. Best Part of Me
6. I Don't Care feat. Justin Bieber
7. Antisocial
8. Remember The Name

Disc 2
9. Feels
10. Put It All on Me
11. Nothing On You
12. I Don't Want Your Money
13. 1000 Nights
14. Way To Break My Heart
15. BLOW

Other Details

Release Date:
Jul. 12, 2019
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the No. 6 Collaborations Project (2lp) - Ed Sheeran (LP) to your wish list.