Now 68 - Various Artists

MSRP: $18.98
(You save $2.85 )
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Release Date:
Oct. 26, 2018
Media Format:

NOW That’s What I Call Music 68 features 16 major current hits from today’s hottest artists, including Post Malone; Ariana Grande, Marshmello & Anne-Marie; Tyga feat. Offset; NF; DJ Khaled feat. Justin Bieber; Chance The Rapper & Quavo; Calvin Harris feat. Dua Lipa; Tiesto & Dzeko; The Chainsmokers feat. Emily Warren; Zedd feat. Elly Duhe; Kygo & Miguel; Imagine Dragons; Bryce Vine; Bebe Rexha; Ella Mai; and Lauren Daigle.

“NOW 68” also includes five free up-and-coming “NOW Presents What’s Next” New Music Preview bonus tracks from Vintage Trouble; Shaylen; Johnny Orlando; Flora Cash; and Lennon Stella. Previewing tomorrow’s biggest hits, “NOW Presents What’s Next” has introduced major developing artists to NOW’s enthusiastic, highly-engaged audience, including Walk The Moon, Hot Chelle Rae, Hunter Hayes, Capitol Cities, A Great Big World, and Shawn Mendes, among others.

Track Listing 

1. Post Malone - "Better Now"
2. Marshmello & Anne-Marie - "FRIENDS"
3. Ariana Grande - "God Is A Woman"
4. Tyga ft. Offset - "Taste"
5. NF - "Lie"
6. DJ Khaled ft. Justin Bieber, Chance The Rapper, & Quavo - "No Brainer"
7. Calvin Harris ft. Dua Lipa - "One Kiss"
8. Tiësto & Dzeko ft. Preme & Post Malone - "Jackie Chan"
9. The Chainsmokers ft. Emily Warren - "Side Effect"
10. Zedd ft. Elley Duhé- "Happy Now"
11. Kygo & Miguel - "Remind Me To Forget"
12. Imagine Dragons - "Natural"
13. Bryce Vine - "Drew Barrymore"
14. Bebe Rexha - "I'm A Mess"
15. Ella Mai - "Trip"
16. Lauren Daigle - "You Say"

Now Presents What's Next! 5 Free Tracks From Hot Up and Coming Artist!
17. Vintage Trouble - "Can't Stop Rollin"
18. Shaylen - "El Dorado"
19. Johnny Orlando - "Last Summer"
20. Flora Cash - "You're Somebody Else"
21. Lennon Stella - "Like Everybody Else (Acoustic)"