Now Country 17 (Orange Vinyl) - Various Artists (2LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: NOWH145802.1
UPC: 602465262827
Release Date: Jun. 7, 2024
Media Format: LP VINYL

NOW That’s What I Call Country Volume 17 will be the latest installment in the popular NOW series. The project is a joint venture from Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment. This release is part of the multi-platinum NOW That’s What I Call Music! compilation series, the world’s best-selling multi-artist albums with sales topping 250 million worldwide and 94 million in the U.S. Now That’s What I Call Country collections have sold over 3 million. Volume 17 will include the latest songs from today’s Country Superstars.

Track Listing
Disc 1:
1. Luke Combs - Fast Car
2. Jelly Roll - Need a Favor
3. Chris Stapleton - White Horse
4. Jordan Davis - Next Thing You Know
5. Nate Smith - World on Fire
6. Tyler Hubbard - Dancing in the Country
7. Morgan Wallen - Last Night
8. Kane Brown - I Can Feel It
9. Jon Pardi - Your Heart or Mine
Disc 2:
1. Megan Moroney - Tennessee Orange
2. Cody Johnson - The Painter
3. Tim McGraw - Standing Room Only
4. Jason Aldean - Try That in a Small Town
5. Parker McCollum - Burn it Down
6. Gabby Barrett - Glory Days
7. Chase Matthew - Love You Again
8. Riley Green - Different ‘Round Here
9. Connor Smith - Creek Will Rise