Now I Rise - Dre Island (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: DSKH02012.1
Release Date: Aug. 21, 2020
Media Format: LP VINYL

For his debut album, Now I Rise, Dre Island drew on some heavy-hitting names with which to collaborate. In addition to himself, the producing credits include Anju Blacks, Winta James, and Teetimus. Guests on the album include the A-List in young reggae talent including; Popcaan, Chronixx, Jesse Royal, and more. The album has received accolades from Complex, Reggaeville, Riddim Magazine, and has been featured on BBC, Hot 97/NYC and KEXP/Seattle.

Track Listing
Side A
1. Kingdom
2. Now I Rise
3. Never Run Dry
4. My City
5. Still Remain
Side B
1. We Pray
2. Days Of Stone
3. Be Okay
4. Run To Me
5. Justice