Oceans Of Fantasy - Boney M. (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: IMT5409241.1
UPC: 889854092412
Release Date: Jan. 1, 1979
Label: SONY
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: SOUL / R&B

Oceans Of Fantasy (1979) is the fourth album by Euro-Carribean group by Boney M. Released in September 1979. Oceans of Fantasy became the second Boney M. album to top the UK charts and features hits "El Lute", "Gotta Go Home" and "I'm Born Again". Pressed onto single LP, 180-gram black vinyl and features high-resolution mastering from the original source.

Track Listing
Side A
1. Let It All Be Music
2. Gotta Go Home
3. Bye Bye Bluebird
4. Bahama Mama
5. Hold on I'm Coming - Boney M. Feat. Precious Wilson
6. Two of Us
7. Ribbons of Blue
Side B
1. Oceans of Fantasy
2. El Lute
3. No More Chain Gang
4. I'm Born Again
5. No Time to Lose
6. Calendar Song (January, February, March...)