On Through The Night (Blue Translucent Vinyl) - Def Leppard (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: ISL7779326.1
UPC: 602577793264
Release Date: Dec. 10, 2021
Media Format: LP VINYL

DEF LEPPARD / ON THROUGH THE NIGHT - VINYL LP - On Through The Night, Def Leppard's platinum-selling debut album was released in 1980 and immediately put the rock world on notice. Produced by Tom Allom (Judas Priest, Black Sabbath), it has been remastered on translucent blue vinyl for it's 40th anniversary. Limited Edition.

Track Listing
1. Rock Brigade
2. Hello America
3. Sorrow Is a Woman
4. It Could Be You
5. Satellite
6. When the Walls Came Tumbling Down
7. Wasted
8. Rocks Off
9. It Don't Matter
10. Answer to the Master
11. Overture