One Night Only (Ltd Pink Vinyl) - Air Supply (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: CLE2513.1
UPC: 889466251313
Release Date: Oct. 1, 2021
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Pop

Gorgeous reissue and first ever vinyl pressing of this triumphant concert album by blockbuster recording artists, Air Supply! Recorded at a very special reunion concert in 2004, this concert includes the band's most loved songs such as "All Out Of Love," "Lost In Love," "Here I Am," "Making Love Out Of Nothing At All" and more! Available on PINK vinyl!

Track Listing
1. Now & Forever
2. Even the Nights Are Better
3. Here I Am
4. Two Less Lonely People in the World
5. The One That You Love
6. Lost in Love
7. Every Woman in the World
8. Making Love Out of Nothing at All
9. All Out of Love