Peppa's Club: The Album - Peppa Pig (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: MMUC28581.1
UPC: 625612858117
Release Date: Apr. 22, 2023
Label: MNRK Music
Media Format: LP VINYL

Peppa Pig is an animated series for pre-school children about a cheeky and slightly bossy little pig called Peppa. Peppa lives with her little brother George, Mummy Pig and Daddy Pig. Her favorite things include playing games, dressing up, days out and jumping up and down in muddy puddles! Peppa does everything a normal four-year-old does. Her adventures always end happily with loud snorts of laughter!

Track Listing
1. Peppa’s Club
2. My Friend Peppa
3. Bestest Daddy in the World
4. Dinosaur Dance
5. Our Big Day Out
6. Roller Disco
7. Gardening with Grandpa
8. Jolly Pirates
9. Look in a Book
10. Feeling Calm
11. Time for Bed