Pokemon 25: The Album (Yellow Vinyl) - Various Artists (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: B003428401.1
UPC: 602438484089
Release Date: Oct. 15, 2021
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Rap

Pokemon 25: The Album is an exciting new compilation released by Capitol Records to celebrate 25 years of Pokemon. The compilation features new tracks by J Balvin, Lil Yachty, Vince Staples, Jax Jones with Sinead Harnett, Mabel, Tierra Whack, Katy Perry, Post Malone, and Louane.

Track Listing
Side A
1. Katy Perry - "Electric"
2. Jax Jones - "Phases (With Sinead Harnett)"
3. Mabel - "Take It Home"
4. Lil Yachty - "Believing"
5. J Balvin - "Ten Cuidado"
Side B
1. Cyn - "Wonderful"
2. Vince Staples - "Got 'Em"
3. Louane - "Game Girl"
4. Tierra Whack - "Art Show"
5. Post Malone - "Only Wanna Be with You (Pokemon 25 Version)"