Popcaan Fixtape (2lp) - Popcaan (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: OVOS645724.1
UPC: 093624886778
Release Date: Sep. 7, 2020
Media Format: LP VINYL

Fixtape includes a star-studded lineup, such as the Nineteen85-produced track Twist and Turn featuring Drake and PartyNextDoor. Additional guest appearances include French Montana, Preme, Masicka, Stylo G, Dane Ray, Frahcess One, Tommy Lee, and Jada Kingdom. Fixtape continues Popcaan's historic narrative as one of the most prominent global superstars in the reggae space today. It is also the follow-up to his Vanquish mixtape, which was released after it was announced that he had signed to OVO Sound.

The 19-track body of work is powered by Popcaan’s potent energy, lyrics, and unique amalgam of genres from hip-hop to dancehall and pop. Fixtape is further proof that his cultural appeal spans from the streets to the club.

Track Listing
1. Chill
2. Buzz
3. Fresh Polo (Feat. Stylo G & Dane Ray)
4. Twist & Turn Featuring Drake & Partynextdoor
5. Mamakita
6. Goodaz Gal
7. Canary
8. Rapid
9. Unda Dirt (Featuring Masicka & Tommy Lee)
10. Any One a Dem (Featuring Frahcess 1)
11. All I Need (Featuring Drake)
12. Suh Me Luv It (Featuring Jada Kingdom)
13. Bruck Di Buddy
14. Murda (Featuring Preme & French Montana)
15. Jealousy Die Slow
16. Friends Like These
17. Retribution
18. Bank and God
19. My Way

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos