Rastaman Vibration (Vinyl Reissue) - Bob Marley & The Wailers (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: ISL727620.1
Release Date: Oct. 2, 2015
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Reggae

After conquering England on tour, Bob Marley returned to Jamaica to record Rastaman Vibration with his band. The album reached the Top 10 in the U.S. Now available on 180 gram vinyl in original artwork.

Track Listings


1. Positive Vibration (Side A)
2. Roots, Rock, Reggae (Side A)
3. Johnny Was (Side A)
4. Cry To Me (Side A)
5. Want More (Side A)
6. Crazy Baldhead (Side B)
7. Who The Cap Fit (Side B)
8. Night Shift (Side B)
9. War (Side B)
10. Rat Race (Side B)