Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Reggae Hits 21 - Various Artist


Product Description

1 Beres Hammond Queen & Lady
Written By – Beres Hammond
2 Frankie Paul Tonight
Written By – Bobby "Digital" Dixon, Paul Blake
3 Dennis Brown Sunshine Of My Life
Written By – Dennis Brown
4 General Degree Last Night  
5 Beenie Man & Tanto Metro Middle Of The Night
Written By – Moses Davis, Tanto Metro
6 Junior ReidBounty Killer Stop The Fussing & Fighting
Written By – Junior Reid, Rodney Price
7 Buju Banton The Lion Rules
Written By – Mark Myrie
8 Passion (5) Share Your Love  
9 Freddie McGregor & Worl-A-Girl I Need Your Loving  
10 Peter Hunningale Ain´t Got No Love
Written By – Peter Hunningale
11 Nerious Joseph Rejoice  
12 Sylvia Tella & Glamma Kid What Love Gotto Do  
13 Mad Cobra Hotty Hotty   
14 Beenie Man Yaw Yaw
Written By – Moses Davis
15 Merciless Suzy
Written By – Lennard Bartley
16 Lexxus Reggae Woggie
Written By – Clevie Browne, Lexxus, W. Johnson (4)
17 Luciano (2) & Sweetie Irie Takes No More Than Money
Written By – Dean Bent, Jephter McClymont, Sly Dunbar
18 Sylvia Tella Jamaica Land  
19 Benjy Myaz* Shine On  
20 Vivian Jones & Ruff Cutt* Very Thought Of U  
21 Sly & Robbie Mission Impossible
Written By – L. Mullen, Lalo Schifrin

Other Details

Release Date:
Dec. 20, 1996
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Reggae Hits 21 - Various Artist to your wish list.