Reggae Style (Pop Songs Turned Into Jamaican Style) - Various Artists (2LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: WGAM3672964.1
Release Date: Mar. 29, 2019
Media Format: LP VINYL

Summer comes with Reggae style! The greatest hits of Zeppelin, Floyd, Michael Jackson and Coldplay turned into reggae! Featuring iconic tracks like "Whole Lotta Love", "Papa Was a Rolling Stone", "Girl Is Mine", "Sexual Healing", "Crazy", "Candy Shop", "Hey Ya", "Lithium" and more. Covered by Sly & Robbie, Alpha Blondy, Marcia Griffiths, Horace Andy, Gregory Isaacs and others.

Track Listing
Side A
1. Alpha Blondy– Whole Lotta Love
2. Gregory Isaacs– House Of The Rising Sun
3. Sly & Robbie– Inner City Blues
4. Dennis Brown– (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
5. Ambelique– (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
6. Marcia Griffiths– Fever
Side B
1. Horace Andy– Ain't No Sunshine
2. The Pioneers– Papa Was A Rolling Stone
3. Freddie McGregor– Guantanamera
4. Jimmy Riley– Sexual Healing
5. Yami Bolo– Is It Because I'm Black
6. Kotch– Wonderful Tonight
Side C
1. Inna De Yard Feat. Kiddus I– If You Love Me
2. Moonraisers– Hotel California
3. Don Campbell– Rise
4. Nato (14)– Crazy
5. Nostalgia 77 Feat. Alice Russell– Seven Nation Army (Grant Phabao Remix)
6. La Grima (2) Feat. Jimetta Rose– Lithium
Side D
1. Morgan Heritage– Girl Is Mine
2. Booost– Another Brick In The Wall Pt 2
3. Third World– De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
4. Norris Wear*– You're The First My Last My Everything
5. Alton Ellis– It's A Shame
6. Ken Boothe– You Keep Me Hanging On