Roast Fish & Corn Bread - Lee Perry

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: VP1000.2
UPC: 054645100021
Release Date: Jan. 1, 1992
Label: VP
Media Format: CD

Roast Fish Collie Weed & Corn Bread is a studio album by Lee Perry, released in 1978. Although Perry had been in the Jamaican music business for a long time by 1978, this album, produced by himself at his Black Ark studio, was the first to consist entirely of songs sung by himself.

1.  Soul Fire
2.  Throw Some Water In
3.  Evil Tongues
4.  Curly Locks
5.  Ghetto Sidewalk
6.  Favourite Dish
7.  Big Neck Police
8.  Free Up The Weed
9.  Mr. D.J. Man
10. Roast Fish & Cornbread