Rougher Than The Rest - U Brown

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: JWCD023.2
Release Date: Jan. 1, 1901
Media Format: CD
Stripped down to raw bass and drum dynamics, Jah Warrior has clearly gone to great lengths to make this disc a "personal platform" for the man U Brown; for his lyrical expression and his musical message.Energetic and witha serious focus, the lyrics are chanted with force and at times veer into "singjay" territory.

Preview Product

1 Rougher Than the Rest
2 Business Is Not a Joke
3 Girl Mind What Do You
4 Jah Is My Strenght
5 Ah Rastaman Time Now
6 It's Dancing Time Again
7 A Song Unto Jah
8 Jammin Straight From Yard
9 Youths! Take It Easy
10 Ska Rock Steady
11 Put Away Racial & Tribl War
12 Praise Rastafari Now
13 Shine Your Light