Scorpion - Drake

MSRP: $21.98
(You save $3.30 )
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Release Date:
Jul. 13, 2018
Media Format:
Hip Hop/Rap

Scorpion is Canadian rapper Drake’s fifth solo studio album. With a whopping total of 25 songs, it is a double-sided project; the first side is solely dedicated to rap whilst the other incorporates more of an R&B style.

Drake’s fifth proper studio album is richly produced, studded with gems, and grapples with his fatherhood in a way that casts his arrested development into sharp relief.

As new album 'Scorpion' soars in atop the Billboard 200, Drake adds five new Hot 100 top 10s, upping his career total to 31 & passing Michael Jackson for the most among solo males.

Track Listing

A Side:

1. Survival

2. Nonstop

3. Elevate

4. Emotionless

5. God’s Plan

6. I’m Upset

7. 8 Out of 10

8. Mob Ties

9. Can’t Take a Joke

10. Sandra’s Rose

11. Talk Up (feat. JAY-Z)

12. Is There More

B Side:

1. Peak

2. Summer Games

3. Jaded

4. Nice For What

5. Finesse

6. Ratchet Happy Birthday

7. That’s How You Feel

8. Blue Tint

9. In My Feelings

10. Don’t Matter to Me (feat. Michael Jackson)

11. After Dark (feat. Static Major, Ty Dolla $ign)

12. Final Fantasy

13. March 14