Shots Of Love - A.J. Brown

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: BCR5312024.2
Release Date: May. 31, 2024
Media Format: CD

Shots of Love is a 16-track collection of original lyrics by A.J. BROWN that will open communication with the listener on many levels …16 different emotions of love are described in song from a mature, personal point of view…Rooted in the Reggae genre, each individual song has its own signature rhythm and fusion of other genres….Some are commentaries, some tell stories, some describe emotions and all are engaging.

Track Listing
1. Feelings For Her
2. Living In The Now
3. Believe In Yourself
4. Chance Encounter
5. Survivor
6. My Best For You
7. Dreams Of Me
8. All Night
9. Good Ole Vibez
10. You Used To Believe
11. Never Too Late
12. Love
13. In Love With Love
14. Jah Will Always Be Around
15. Be True
16. More Revolution