Small Deadly Space - Fight (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: RLGM1015.1
Release Date: Aug. 29, 2020
Label: Real Gone Music
Media Format: LP VINYL

First-ever vinyl issue (outside of an impossible-to-find Brazilian release) of the second (1995) album from the band led by Judas Priest's Rob Halford. Red & black marble vinyl pressing limited to 1500 copies, new gatefold packaging!

Track Listing
1. I Am Alive
2. Mouthpiece
3. Legacy of Hate
4. Blowout in the Radio Room
5. Never Again
6. Small Deadly Space 
7. Gretna Greene
8. Beneath the Violence
9. Human Crate
10. In a World of My Own Making
11. Psycho Suicide