Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Soca Gold 2019 - Various Artists (HD Digital Download)


Product Description

VP Records Soca Gold 2019 features brand new exclusive songs 'My Sweet Sweet Woman' by Tony Prescott and Sean Caruth's 'Come Inside'. The album features the hottest songs from Carnival including Kes “Savanah Grass” and “Issa Snack” by Nessa Preppy X Travis World.
Track Listing
Disc 1

1. Savanah Grass - Kes The Band

2. Marc - Fay-Ann Lyons

3. Brace Up - Machel Montano

4. Issa Snack - Nessa Preppy X Travis World

5. Trouble In The Morning - V’Ghn

6. Rag Storm (feat. 3 Canal) - Super Blue

7. Water Blessings - Iwer George

8. Funky Business - Fimba

9. Soca Land - Jamesy P

10. Vent - Teddyson John X Intl Stephen

11. My Sweet Sweet Woman - Tony Prescott

12. Come Inside – Sean Caruth

13. Cyan Function - Rikki Jai

14. Wine After Wine - Hypasounds

15. Manager - Jus D

16. Feting Family - Mikey

17. Pull It Up - Ricky T

Other Details

Release Date:
Jun. 21, 2019

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Soca Gold 2019 - Various Artists (HD Digital Download) to your wish list.