Sorry 4 The Wait - Lil Wayne (CD)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: B003546202.2
Release Date: Apr. 23, 2022
Media Format: CD
Genre: Hip Hop

Lil Wayne’s 2011 mixtape, Sorry 4 The Wait, is back for the first time in its original form as a commercial release. Famous for his reimagining of popular records of the time from Adele, Miguel, Meek Mill, Drake, Waka Flocka Flame, Big Sean, Beyoncé, YC, Kreyshawn, and more, the classic mixtape was originally released as a make-good to fans for the continued delay of Tha Carter IV. As a bonus, this 2022 version arrives with 4 new songs including “Cameras” featuring new Young Money signee Allan Cubas, a verse from Lil Tecca on “Anti-Hero,” and the Yung Bleu-produced “Bleu Snappin’.”

Track Listing
1. Tunechi’s Back
2. Tunechi Rollin’
3. Throwed (feat. Gudda Gudda)
4. One Big Room
5. Tunechi’s Room
6. Twist Made Me
7. Grove Party (feat. Lil B)
8. Rax
9. Hands Up (My Last)
10. Sorry 4 The Wait
11. YM Inkredible (feat. Thugga, Raw Dizzy, Flow, T@)
12. IDK
13. Cameras (feat. Allan Cubas)
14. Lil Romeo
15. Anti-Hero (feat. Lil Tecca)
16. Bleu Snappin’