(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: RCA877921.1
UPC: 196587792114
Release Date: May. 19, 2023
Label: RCA
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: R&B / SOUL / HIP HOP

SOS is the second studio album from GRAMMY award winning singer SZA, and the follow up to 2017’s major label debut album Ctrl. The genre-blending album contains elements of pop, R&B, soft-rock, gospel, and hip-hop. SOS features guest appearances from Travis Scott, Don Toliver, Phoebe Bridgers, and the late Ol’ Dirty Bastard. SZA worked with a variety of hitmaking producers including Ctrl collaborators ThankGod4Cody and Carter Lang, along with Jeff Bhasker, Rob Bisel, Benny Blanco, Kenny “Babyface” Edmonds, Emile Haynie, Rodney “Darkchild” Jerkins, Jay Versace, and more.

Track Listing
Disc: 1
1. SOS
2. Kill Bill
3. Seek & Destroy
4. Low
5. Love Language
6. Blind
Disc: 2
1. Used - SZA feat. Don Toliver
2. Snooze
3. Notice Me
4. Gone Girl
5. Smoking on my Ex Pack
6. Ghost in the Machine - SZA feat. Phoebe Bridgers
Disc: 3
1. F2F
2. Nobody Gets Me
3. Conceited
4. Special
5. Too Late
6. Far
Disc: 4
1. Shirt
2. Open Arms - SZA feat. Travis Scott
3. I Hate U
4. Good Days
5. Forgiveless - SZA feat. Ol' Dirty Bastard