Soul Rebels Dub (Ltd Yellow & Red Haze Vinyl) - Bob Marley And The Wailers (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: CLE2787.1
UPC: 889466278716
Release Date: Feb. 4, 2022
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Reggae

Limited yellow and red haze colored vinyl LP pressing. The first ever collection of the dub versions of the classic 1970 album from reggae giants Bob Marley & The Wailers! All tracks produced by the legendary (and dearly missed) Lee "Scratch" Perry!

Track Listing
Side A
1. Soul Rebel Dub
2. Try Me Dub
3. It's Alright Dub
4. No Sympathy Dub
5. Version Of Cup
6. Soul Almighty Dub
Side B
1. Rebels Hop Dub
2. Corner Stone Dub
3. 400 Years Dub
4. No Water Dub
5. Reaction Dub
6. Soul Rebels Version 4