Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Soul Slabs Vol. 2 - Various Artist (LP)

$65.99 $59.40
(You save $6.59)

Product Description

  •  Triple red colored vinyl pressing
  • Edition of 1200
  • 27 tracks culled from Colemine's rich catalog of modern soul 45s

 Soul Slabs Vol. 2 is a collection of A-sides from the 7-inch catalog of Loveland Ohio's Colemine Records. Specializing in heavy soul, funk, and R&B, Colemine prides itself on authenticity and an old school production style, while still making songs that seem fresh and are moving the genre of soul forward. This 3LP collection of 27 tracks puts their diverse catalog on full display, many of these songs being presented for the first time on an LP. Featuring artists such as Durand Jones & The Indications, Kelly Finnigan, Ben Pirani, Jr. Thomas & The Volcanos, Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio, Monophonics, Ikebe Shakedown, The Dip, The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble, Soul Scratch, and more!

Other Details

Release Date:
Apr. 13, 2019
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Soul Slabs Vol. 2 - Various Artist (LP) to your wish list.