Stony Hill - Damian "Jr.Gong" Marley (LP)

(1 review) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: GY0190.1
UPC: 673405019016
Release Date: Jan. 19, 2017
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Reggae

Introducing the limited edition vinyl pressing of Stony Hill from Damian "Jr. Gong" Marley, a double disc, gate-fold package with a full color 48 page booklet containing song lyrics and exclusive photos. Compliment to the summer 2018 CD and DA release, Damian’s first solo album since Welcome To Jamrock in 2005. This vinyl gift-set is tailor made for Marley fans and the warm mastering of the vinyl edition will add to the listening experience of even his most ardent followers. Damian Marley is one of reggae’s biggest artists, enjoying worldwide media coverage for his performances and latest album.

Side A
1. Intro
2. Here We Go
3. Nail Pon Cross
4. R.O.A.R.
5. Medication feat. Stephen Marley

Side B
1. Time Travel
2. Living It Up
3. Looks Are Deceiving
4. The Struggle Discontinues
5. Autumn Leaves

Side C
1. Everybody Wants To Be Somebody
2. Upholstery feat. Major Myjah
3. Grown & Sexy feat. Stephen Marley

Side D
1. Perfect Picture feat. Stephen Marley
2. So A Child May Follow
3. Slave Mill
4. Caution
5. Speak Life

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5

    Posted by Lauretta White on 21st Feb 2018

    Love, Love, Love, Love Stony Hill. The best LP yet by Damian Jr. Gong Marley! I can't get enough of this album. Every song is fire! A must have classic to keep forever!