Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Sweet Soul Music 1975 - Various Artists

$28.99 $24.64
(You save $4.35)

Product Description

24 Scorching Classics From 1975

1 –LaBelle Lady Marmalade 
2 –Ben E. King Supernatural Thing, Part 1 
3 –The Blackbyrds Walking In Rhythm 
4 –Major Harris Love Won't Let Me Wait 
5 –Gwen McCrae Rockin' Chair  
6 –Earth, Wind & Fire Shining Star 
7 –Barbara Mason Shackin' Up 
8 –The O'Jays Give The People What They Want 
9 –Van McCoy & The Soul City Symphony The Hustle 
10 –Latimore (2) Keep The Home Fires Burnin' 
11 –The Commodores* Slippery When Wet 
12 –Natalie Cole This Will Be (An Everlasting Love) 
13 –The Isley Brothers Fight The Power, Part 1 
14 –Pointer Sisters How Long (Betcha' Got A Chick On The Side) 
15 –People's Choice Do It Anyway You Wanna 
16 –Tavares It Only Takes A Minute 
17 –Millie Jackson Loving Arms 
18 –Al Green Full Of Fire 
19 –Ohio Players Love Rollercoaster (Single Edit) 
20 –The Miracles Love Machine, Part 1 
21 –Rufus Featuring Chaka Khan* Sweet Thing 
22 –The Trammps Hold Back The Night 
23 –Tyrone Davis Turning Point 
24 –The Sylvers Boogie Fever 

Other Details

Release Date:
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Sweet Soul Music 1975 - Various Artists to your wish list.