Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Atlantic Singles Collection 1967-1970 - Aretha Franklin

$21.98 $18.68
(You save $3.30)

Product Description

1: I Never Loved A Man
2: Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
3: Respect
4: Dr Feelgood
5: Baby I Love You
6: Going Down Slow
7: A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like)
8: Baby, Baby, Baby
9: Chain Of Fools
10: Prove It
11: Since You've Been Gone
12: Ain't No Way
13: Think
14: You Send Me
15: The House That Jack Built
16: I Say A Little Prayer
17: See Saw
18: My Song


1: The Weight
2: Tracks Of My Tears
3: I Can't See Myself Leaving You
4: Gentle On My Mind
5: Share Your Love With Me
6: Pledging My Love / The Clock
7: Eleanor Rigby
8: It Ain't Fair
9: Call Me
10: Son Of A Preacher Man
11: Spirit In The Dark (With The Dixie Flyers)
12: The Thrill Is Gone (With The Dixie Flyers)
13: Don't Play That Song (With The Dixie Flyers)
14: Let It Be (With The Dixie Flyers)
15: Border Song
16: You And Me (With The Dixie Flyers)


Other Details

Release Date:
Sep. 28, 2018
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the The Atlantic Singles Collection 1967-1970 - Aretha Franklin to your wish list.