The Best Of Brandy (2lp Maroon Vinyl) - Brandy (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: ATL74647.1
UPC: 603497842346
Release Date: Feb. 11, 2022
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Pop

Fruit Punch Colored Vinyl

The Best Of Brandy was originally released on CD only in 2004. The album is now available on 2-LP Fruit Punch colored vinyl. It features her hit singles from each of her Atlantic Albums - Brandy, Never Say Never, Full Moon, and Afrodisiac. Notable tracks include "The Boy Is Mine" featuring Monica, "Talk About Our Love" featuring Kanye West, and "I Wanna Be Down (Remix)" featuring Queen Latifah, MC Lyte and Yo-Yo. It also includes notable covers including a cover of Michael Jackson's "Rock With You" featuring Heavy D.

Track Listing
Side A 
1. Baby
2. Best Friend
3. I Wanna Be Down
4. Brokenhearted (feat. Wanya Morris)
Side B 
1. Angel In Disguise
2. The Boy Is Mine (Brandy & Monica)
3. Almost Doesn't Count
4. Top Of The World (feat. Mase)
5. U Don't Know Me (Like U Used To) (feat. Shaunta & DaBrat) [Remix]
Side C 
1. Have You Ever?
2. Full Moon
3. What About Us?
4. Who Is She 2 U
5. Talk About Our Love (feat. Kanye West)
Side D 
1. Sittin' Up In My Room
2. Rock With You (Quincy Jones, Brandy & Heavy D)
3. Another Day In Paradise (with Ray J)
4. I Wanna Be Down (feat. Queen Latifah, Yo-Yo & MC Lyte) [Remix]