The Essential Great White (Blue/Red Vinyl) - Great White (2LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: CLE2764.1
UPC: 889466276415
Release Date: Jun. 2, 2023
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: ROCK

A monster double LP collection of fan favorites by blues rockin' '80s metal icons, Great White, and their powerful lead vocalist Jack Russell! Includes recut versions of the band's signature hits "Once Bitten Twice Shy," "Rock Me" and "Save Your Love" plus covers of Led Zeppelin, Journey, AC/DC, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Van Halen, Mötley Crüe, Aerosmith and more! Special guest appearances by Jeff "Skunk" Baxter, Jeff Pilsen, Edgar Winter, Dweezil Zappa & more!

Track Listing
Disc 1
1. Once Bitten, Twice Shy - Great White
2. Rock Me - Great White
3. Save Your Love - Great White
4. Keep Your Hands to Yourself - Jack Russell
5. Hard to Handle - Jack Russell
6. Eye of the Tiger - Jack Russell
7. Saturday Night Special - Jack Russell
8. Sin City - Great White
9. Same Old Song & Dance - Jack Russell with Jeff "Skunk" Baxter, Jeff Pilsen, Edgar Winter & Bobby Blotzer
10. No Matter What - Great White
11. Kick Start My Heart - Jack Russell
Disc 2
1. Tangled Up in Blue - Great White
2. Burning House of Love - Jack Russell
3. Any Way You Want It - Jack Russell
4. Unchained - Jack Russell with Dweezil Zappa
5. Love Removal Machine - Great White
6. Diamonds & Rust - Jack Russell
7. Ready for Love - Great White
8. Down at the Doctors - Great White
9. Again and Again - Great White
10. Ain't No Way to Treat a Lady - Great White
11. Dazed & Confused - Jack Russell
12. Blue Christmas - Jack Russell