Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

The Story So Far: Best Of Vol 2 - Def Leppard 2LP (LP)

$40.98 $36.88
(You save $4.10)

Product Description

Def Leppard, Britain’s greatest arena rock band, are set to release The Story So Far… an album of the band’s greatest hits and songs from their illustrious career. This Record Store exclusive presents the second disc of the CD album on vinyl for the first and only time. Having sold over 65 million albums worldwide since their debut release in 1980 and proved themselves one of rock music’s hardest working and consistently powerful live bands (playing to over 50 million fans in the last 15 years alone), Def Leppard remain one of only five rock groups who can claim two separate original 10 million plus selling albums in the US (Pyromania being one of them).  The others are The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd and Van Halen. The band are doing selective festival dates in Europe over the summer including headlining the iconic Download festival in June.  RSD-UK

Side 1
01 - Let's Go
02 - Promises
03 - Slang
04 - Bringin' On The Heartbreak
05 - Rock On (Radio Remix)

Side 2
06 - Nine Lives (feat. Tim McGraw)
07 - Work It Out
08 - Stand Up (Kick Love Into Motion)
09 - Dangerous
10 - Now

Side 3
11 - Undefeated
12 - Tonight
13 - C'mon C'mon
14 - Man Enough

Side 4
15 - No Matter What
16 - All I Want Is Everything
17 - It's All About Believin'
18 - Kings Of The World

Other Details

Release Date:
Apr. 13, 2019
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Related Products

Click the button below to add the The Story So Far: Best Of Vol 2 - Def Leppard 2LP (LP) to your wish list.