Thriller 25th Anniversary - Michael Jackson (2LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: EPIC23344.1
Release Date: Feb. 19, 2008
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: POP
Features: The 180g Deluxe 25th Anniversary Edition including a bonus LP with previously unreleased tracks, mixes and an unreleased song from the original Thriller sessions!
LP 1
1. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
2. Baby Be Mine
3. The Girl Is Mine
4. Thriller
5. Beat It (Single Version)
6. Billie Jean (Single Version)
7. Human Nature (Album Version)
8. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
9. The Lady In My Life
LP 2
1. Vincent Price Excerpt From "Thriller" Voice-Over Session (Thriller 25th Anniversary Voice-Over Session)
2. The Girl Is Mine 2008 with (Thriller 25th Anniversary Remix Featuring
3. P.Y.T. (Featuring
4. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' 2008 with Akon (Thriller 25th Anniversary Remix)
5. Beat It 2008 with Fergie (Thriller 25th Anniversary Remix)
6. Billie Jean 2008 Kanye West Mix (Thriller 25th Anniversary Remix)
7. For All Time (unreleased track from the original Thriller sessions)