Universal Message Chapter 2 - Various Artists (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: VP1610.1
UPC: 054645161015
Release Date: Sep. 11, 2001
Label: VP
Media Format: LP VINYL

A1 Jah Cure – Jah Bless Me
A2 Morgan Heritage – Uncomfortable
A3 I Wayne – Living In Love
A4 Chuck Fender – I Swear
A5 Fanton Mojo – Hungry
A6 Sizzla – Ain't Gonna See Us Fall
B1 Chezidek – Leave The Trees
B2 Gentleman – Dem Gone
B3 Capleton – That Day Will Come
B4 Richie Spice – Blood Again
B5 Tanya Stephens – What Ah Day
B6 Luciano – Give Praise