Uprising (Half-speed Lp) - Bob Marley & The Wailers (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: UNLP3508224.1
UPC: 602435082219
Release Date: Nov. 20, 2020
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Reggae

Vinyl LP pressing. Half-speed remaster. 1980 album from the reggae superstar. Abbey Road's world-renowned engineers have been cutting grooves into discs since the studios first opened in 1931. This record was pressed using a precision technique known as half-speed mastering, in which the source master and cutting lathe run at half speed on a specially adapted Neumann VMS-80. The result is a cut with excellent high frequency response and solid stereo images. In short, half-speed mastering produces a superlative master of the highest quality.

Track Listing
1. Coming In From The Cold (Side A)
2. Real Situation (Side A)
3. Bad Card (Side A)
4. We And Dem (Side A)
5. Work (Side A)
6. Zion Train (Side B)
7. Pimper’s Paradise (Side B)
8. Could You Be Loved (Side B)
9. Forever Loving Jah (Side B)
10. Redemption Song (Side B)