Uprising Live! Limited 75th Anniversary 3lp - Bob Marley (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: ER883316.1
UPC: 602508833168
Release Date: Nov. 13, 2020
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Reggae

As part of Bob Marley's 75th anniversary, Eagle Records are pleased to bring a new physical product to market, `Uprising Live', for the first time on vinyl. This 3LP release showcases Marley on superb form and delivers a set of hit singles and classic album tracks including Could You Be Loved, Redemption Song and No Woman No Cry. Available as limited edition 180g orange vinyl 3LP.

Track Listing
Side A
1. Precious World
2. Slave Queen
3. Steppin' Out Of Babylon
4. That's The Way Jah Planned It
Side B
1. Marley Chant
2. Natural Mystic
3. Positive Vibration
4. Revolution
5. I Shot The Sheriff
Side C
1. War / No More Trouble
2. Zimbabwe
3. Jamming
4. No Woman, No Cry
Side D
1. Zion Train
2. Exodus
3. Redemption Song
4. Could You Be Loved
Side E
1. Work
2. Natty Dread
3. Is This Love
4. Get Up, Stand Up
Side F
1. Coming In From The Cold
2. Lively Up Yourself