VSQ Performs Fall Out Boy (Translucent Ruby Vinyl) - Vitamin String Quartet (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: VTRS71189.1
UPC: 027297118911
Release Date: Mar. 1, 2024
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: POP / PUNK

Indie Exclusive - Vitamin String Quartet takes on the multi-platinum, Grammy-nominated, pop-punk juggernaut, Fall Out Boy. Each track on this collection of jams by VSQ’s favorite scenesters showcases the quartet’s ability to break down rock arrangements and rebuild them into intriguing string renditions. From the high energy of "Sugar, We're Goin Down" to the driving intensity of "Thnks fr th Mmrs,” listeners are invited along on this novel, yet nostalgic trip to the 2000s emo-pop explosion and back again.

Track Listing
1. Centuries
2. Sugar, We’re Goin Down
3. My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)
4. I’m Like a Lawyer with the Way I’m Always Trying to Get You Off (Me & You)
5. I Don’t Care
6. I’ve Been Waiting
7. The Take Over, the Breaks Over
8. Dance, Dance
9. Thnks fr th Mmrs
10. Headfirst Slide into Cooperstown On a Bad Bet
11. Grand Theft Autumn/Where Is Your Boy
12. Hum Hallelujah