Ziggy Stardub (Red, Blue, Yellow Vinyl) - Easy Star All-stars (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: ES1100.1
UPC: 657481110072
Release Date: Apr. 21, 2023
Media Format: LP VINYL

Easy Star All-Stars return with their first new tribute album in over a decade! This is the first single from the upcoming April 2023 release of ZIGGY STARDUB, a reggae re-imagining of David Bowie's entire The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders from Mars album. This first single features the legendary Maxi Priest on vocals. As usual, the All-Stars bring an unparalleled attention to detail and creativity to their version of this timeless Bowie classic.

Track Listing
1. Five Years (feat. Steel Pulse)
2. Soul Love (feat. Mortimer)
3. Moonage Daydream (feat. Naomi Cowan)
4. Starman (feat. Maxi Priest)
5. It Ain't Easy (feat. Samory I)
6. Lady Stardust (feat. SunDub)
7. Star (feat. Carlton Livingston)
8. Hang On To Yourself (feat. Fishbone and JonnyGo Figure)
9. Ziggy Stardust (feat. The Skints)
10. Suffragette City (feat. The Expanders)
11. Rock 'N' Roll Suicide (feat. Macy Gray)
12. Five Years Dub
13. Moonage Daydream Dub
14. Lady Stardust Dub
15. All The Young Dudes (feat. Kirsty Rock)