Site Information

  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Two Sevens Clash (2CD) - Culture

$21.98 $17.58
(You save $4.40)
Expected release date is 9th Jun 2017

Product Description

'Two Sevens Clash’ from Culture was the must-have reggae accessory for any self-respecting music fan back in that long hot summer of ‘77. Loaded up with hit anthems like See Them A Come”, I Am Not Ashamed”, Natty Dread Taking Overand the prophetic title track. 40th Anniversary edition is 2 CDs in deluxe packaging. Two Sevens Clashremains the defining album statement of the year that reggae crossed over- get ready to ride this lion to Zion!

Track Listing

Disc 1

1. Calling Rasta For I

2. I’m Alone In The Wilderness

3. Pirate Days

4. Two Sevens Clash

5. I’m Not Ashamed

6. Get Ready To Ride The Lion to Zion

7. Black Star Liner Must Come

8. Jah Pretty Face

9. See Them A Come

10. Natty Dread Taking Over

Disc 2

1. Two Sevens Clash/ Prophesy Revealed

2. Fulfillment - The Mighty Two

3. I’m Not Ashamed / Under Tight Wraps feat. I Roy

4. I’m Not Ashamed Version - The Mighty Two

5. See Them A Come / Mask Mi Mask feat. Prince Weedy

6. Informer

7. Informer Version - The Mighty Two

8. State Of Emergency - The Mighty Two

9. Natty Pass His GCE - Shorty The President

10. Natty Dread Taking Over / Invasion feat. I Roy

11. Natty Gone Clear - Joe Gibbs & The Professionals



Other Details

Release Date:
Jun. 9, 2017
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Two Sevens Clash (2CD) - Culture to your wish list.