Best Of Four Tops Christmas Collection - Four Tops

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: B000503102.2
UPC: 602498603789
Release Date: Sep. 23, 2003
Media Format: CD
Genre: R&B / SOUL

This best of Christmas collection features The Four Tops covering such Christmas classics as 'Christmas Here with You', 'White Christmas', 'The Christmas Song', 'Away in a Manger', 'This Christmas' and 'Silent Night'.

Track Listing
1. Christmas Here with You - the Four Tops, Aretha Franklin
2. White Christmas - the Four Tops, Aretha Franklin
3. Christmas Song
4. Away in a Manger
5. This Christmas
6. Silent Night - the Four Tops, Aretha Franklin
7. Little Drummer Boy
8. Christmas Delight
9. Merry Christmas Baby
10. Merry Christmas to You
11. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
12. 'Twas the Night Before Christmas