My Gift - Carrie Underwood

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: B003260102.2
UPC: 602507468668
Release Date: Sep. 25, 2020
Media Format: CD

Carrie Underwood will release her first ever Christmas album, My Gift, via Capitol Nashville on September 25th. The album will include Classic Christmas standards plus a few original tracks! Underwood emerged from the promise of her 2005 American Idol win to become a true multimedia superstar, spanning achievements in music, television and film. A 7X GRAMMY winner, she's sold over 64 million records worldwide and recorded 27 #1 hits, 14 of which she co-wrote.

Track Listing
1. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
2. O Come All Ye Faithful
3. Let There Be Peace
4. Little Drummer Boy
5. Sweet Baby Jesus
6. Hallelujah
7. O Holy Night
8. Mary, Did You Know?
9. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
10. Away in a Manger
11. Silent Night