Mtv Unplugged - Gentleman

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: VP2598.2
UPC: 054645259828
Release Date: Nov. 6, 2015
Media Format: CD
Genre: Reggae

Gentleman the GermanReggae-Pioneer in his millennial release, presents 28 tracks of breathtaking music, complete with Intro and Interlude paving the way for a new understanding of Reggae music, reaching out to new audiences and different circles.The 25-year history of MTV Unplugged and their first reggae musician of the legendary concert series. Recorded in the entire concert hall of the Cologne Stadtgarten, which is already the "living room of jazz and world music. The Live album his biggest hits, "Dem Gone", "Superior", "Send A Prayer" and "Different Places". The set featured some of Reggae & rsquo;s biggest artists, Christopher Martin ("To The Top"), Shaggy ("Warn Dem"), Tanya Stephens ("Another Melody"), Milky Chance ("Homesick") and Marlon Roudette, with whom Gentleman breathes new life into the Mattafix classic "Big City Life". Cologne-based Gentleman is now at the zenith of his career as an internationally celebrated star of the Reggae scene.

 1.   Intro
 2.   Superior
 3.   Changes
 4.   The Journey
 5.   Road Of Life
 6.   Intoxication
 7.   Different Places
 8.   Send A Prayer
 9.   It No Pretty
10.   Tranquility
11.   To The Top - Gentleman (Feat. Christopher Martin)
12.   Warn Dem - Gentleman (Feat. Shaggy)
13.   New Day Dawn
14.   Runaway
15.   In My Arms
16.   You Remember
17.   Heart Of Rub-a-dub
18.   Rainy Days - Gentleman (Feat. Tamika & Martin Jondo)
19.   Dem Gone
20.   Memories
21.   Interlude
22.   Homesick - Gentleman (Feat. Milky Chance)
23.   No Solidarity - Gentleman (Feat. Ky-mani Marley)
24.   Big City Life - Gentleman (Feat. Marlon Roudette)
25.   Walk Away
26.   Leave Us Alone
27.   Another Melody - Gentleman (Feat. Tanya Stephens)
28.   Redemption Song - Gentleman (Feat. Ky-mani Marley)

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos