Site Information

  • Image 1

Love Sick - Romain Virgo

$15.98 $12.78
(You save $3.20)
Expected release date is 30th Mar 2018

Product Description

“LoveSick,” the upcoming album from rising reggae star Romain Virgo. The 16-track album takes listeners on a journey that explores every emotion felt when finding love, losing love and finding love again. In the many twists and turns of romance and relationships, Romain represents a young man who has experienced it all and now has a dynamic story to tell.

Executive produced by Niko Browne for Lifeline Music, with additional production by Sting International and Vikings Production, the album presents a new pop reggae sound traced with his signature lovers rock style woven throughout.

Track Listing

1. Face To Face
2. Lovesick
3. Cruise
4. Love Me For Life
5. Day In Day Out
6. Sweet Liar
7. Unbreakable
8. Trouble
9. Hold On To What You've Got
10. Will You Be There
11. Now
12. Still
13. Heartbeat
14. Stay With Me

Other Details

Release Date:
Mar. 9, 2018
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Love Sick - Romain Virgo to your wish list.