Site Information

  • Image 1
  • Image 2

None A Jah Jah Children - Ras Michael & The Sons Of Negus

$21.98 $17.58
(You save $4.40)

Product Description

"None A Jah Jah Children" collects together the two classic albums "Rastafari" and "Kibir-Am-Lak" that Ras Michael & The Sons Of Negus made for producer Tommy Cowan in the 1970's and adds one bonus vocal track and four dubs, with all in all 22 tracks re-mastered by Kevin Metcalfe. These are nyah man chantsmade sound system ready by Tommy Cowan's Talent Corporation with the heavyweight musical back-up of Peter Tosh, Earl "Chinna" Smith, Robbie Shakespeare, Robbie Lyn, Tommy McCook, Carlton "Santa" Davis and the Sons Of Negus with the all the various drums like the 1st, 2nd and 3rd funde, akete bass drum, repeater, bass funde and trap drums.

The original recordings happened at Dynamic Sound and at Joe Gibbs studios.

Track Listing

Disc 1

1. None A Jah Jah Children

2. Glory Dawn

3. Give Love

4. It Is No Secret

5. Sufferation

6. Mr. Brown

7. Birds In The Treetop

8. Truth And Right

9. In Zion

10. Jah Glory

11. Georges Lane

Disc 2

1. A New Name Jah Got

2. Mr. Wicked Man

3. No Hoppers

4. Zion Land

5. If You Only Knew

6. Babylon (Super Bomb)

7. Booma Yeah

8. Over The Mountain

9. Chant Out The Wicked

10. A New Dub

11. No Hoppers Version

Other Details

Release Date:
Jan. 26, 2018
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the None A Jah Jah Children - Ras Michael & The Sons Of Negus to your wish list.