Site Information

  • Image 1

Strictly The Best Vol 56 - Various Artists

$15.98 $12.78
(You save $3.20)
Expected release date is 17th Nov 2017

Product Description

The annual release of Strictly The Best compiles the best new reggae songs from Jamaica and abroad.

STB volume 56 features lovers rock and roots reggae from top names and emerging stars in the genre.

New and exclusive tracks on STB 56 include: "Trouble" Romain Virgo, "Smile" Jah Lil and "No Soul, No Heart, No Love" Junior Kelly.

Track Listing

1. Better Than The Stars - Christopher Martin

2. Trouble - Romain Virgo

3. Let Me Ease Your Pain (ft. Gentleman) - Shuga

4. Smile - Jah-Lil

5. All That I’m Asking - Queen Ifrica

6. Would You Love Me (ft. Cidade Negra) [Remix] - Raging Fyah

7. This Is Love - Gentleman

8. Have You Seen The Rain - Droop Lion

9. Troubles Away - Ginjah

10. Changes - Iba Mahr

11. California - Richie Spice

12. Time Has Come - Spiritual

13. No Soul, No Heart, No Love - Junior Kelly

14. Hustling - Simpkin Project

Other Details

Release Date:
Nov. 17, 2017
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Strictly The Best Vol 56 - Various Artists to your wish list.