Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Soca Gold 2017 (Cd/dvd) - Various Artists

$16.98 $14.43
(You save $2.55)

Product Description

Collecting the latest hits for the 2017 Caribbean carnival season is what Soca Gold is all about! For 20 years this annual compilation has presented the best songs from the biggest and breaking artists in the genre. Soca Gold 2017 includes a bonus DVD containing exclusive footage from Trinidad Carnival ‘on d road,' plus extensive live performances from T & T Carnival and music videos.

 1.   Take Ah Bathe - Iwer George
 2.   I Doh Mind - Uncle Ellis
 3.   No Code - Teddyson John (Feat. Roy Cape All Stars)
 4.   Freaky Girls - Ricky T (Feat. Emepey Slicker)
 5.   Destra Vs Lucy - Destra Garcia
 6.   Know The Face - Marvay
 7.   Road Bunx - Bunji Garlin (Feat. Stadic)
 8.   Hold On Something - Fay-ann Lyons
 9.   Ramsingh Sharma - Omardath Maharaj (Feat. Raymond Ramnarine)
10.   Good Morning - Peter Ram
11.   Nuttin Sweetah - Mr. Dale
12.   No Name - Rupee & Ricardo Drue
13.   Pumpin Iron - Tizzy
14.   Get Up And Move (Bubble) - Hypasounds
15.   Single Woman - Rikki Jai
16.   Balkissoon - Omardath Maharaj (Feat. Raymond Ramnarine)
17.   Turn On De Speaker - Gryner

Other Details

Release Date:
Jun. 23, 2017
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

  1. MAD SOCA 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 24th Jul 2017

    Soca Gold always the best

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Soca Gold 2017 (Cd/dvd) - Various Artists to your wish list.