Soca Gold 2021 (2CD) - Various Artists

(1 review) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: VP2740.2
UPC: 054645274029
Release Date: Sep. 3, 2021
Media Format: CD
Genre: SOCA

Celebrate the spirit of Carnival with Soca Gold 2021, featuring Soca champions Machel Montano, Bunji Garlin and others, plus South African artist Master KG and the monster hit “Jerusalema,” which has dominated world music charts since its release in January. The disc also includes six recent Soca Gold anthems from Rupee, Iwer George, Edwin Yearwood and others.

Soca Gold 2021 is a non-stop party with a bonus mega-mix disc performed by DJ Puffy (available only in the physical package)Let the spirit of Caribbean carnival get into you through the sounds of Soca Gold 2021.

Track Listing
Disc 1:
1. Jerusalema - Master KG feat. Nomcembo Zikode
2. Go Gal - Alison Hinds
3. Private Party - Machel Montano
4. Resilience (Make It Work) - Edwin Yearwood
5. All House Is Road - Bunji Garlin
6. Sleepwalk - Fay-Ann Lyons
7. South Man - Ricardo Drue X Dev
8. Gud Gud - Choppi feat. Machel Montano
9. Watch Ova Wi - Johnelle feat. Trinidad Killa
10. Single - Jus D
11. Dai Mine - Patrice Roberts
12. Everytime - Edwin Yearwood
13. Blame It (On De Music) - Rupee
14. Hold You (Hold Yuh) Soca Refix - Gyptian
15. Thelma - South South West
16. We Maniac - Bunji Garlin
17. Gimmi Ah Bigh - Iwer George
Bonus Disc 2:
Mega-Mix by DJ Puffy

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Soca gold 2021

    Posted by Steve Brown on 8th Sep 2021

    Great cd