3000 Volts Of Holt (LP) - John Holt (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: RRLP368.1
UPC: 8055515232875
Release Date: Jun. 17, 2022
Media Format: LP VINYL

Radiation Roots present a reissue of John Holt's 3000 Volts of Holt, originally released in 1977. The 3000 Volts of Holt album was the third in a series of records that launched John Holt into the UK charts in the 1970s. 3000 Volts of Holt was the more "roots sounding" of the three albums but still carried that sweetened string sound that drew these recordings together.

Track Listing
Side A
1. Let's Get It While It's Hot
2. In The Springtime
3. Till I'm Gone
4. Let's Kiss And Say Goodbye
5. Winter World Of Love
Side B
1. Oh What A Day
2. Let's Do It Long
3. No Place Like Home
4. Ungrateful Lady
5. You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine